Latest Products https://www.plant-industry.com Latest Products Sun, 05 Dec 2021 03:57:24 +0530 en-us https://www.plant-industry.com Asphalt Hot Batch Mix Plant https://www.plant-industry.com/asphalt-hot-batch-mix-plant.htm https://www.plant-industry.com/asphalt-hot-batch-mix-plant.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Components of Asphalt Hot Batch Mix Plant: Dryer Drum Four Bin Feeder Bitumen Tank Control Cabin Control Panela Vibrating Screen & Mineral Filler Pollution Control Equipment Components may vary as per requirement Solvent Extraction Plant https://www.plant-industry.com/solvent-extraction-plant.htm https://www.plant-industry.com/solvent-extraction-plant.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pyrolysis Plant https://www.plant-industry.com/pyrolysis-plant.htm https://www.plant-industry.com/pyrolysis-plant.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 RMC Plant https://www.plant-industry.com/rmc-plant.htm https://www.plant-industry.com/rmc-plant.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Components of RMC Plant: Bin Feeder with extensions Gathering conveyor, Bin feeder conveyor, Charging Conveyor Turbo Pan Mixer Cement Hopper Water Hopper Chemical / Additive Container Air Copressor Cement screw conveyor with manual feeding hopper Control panel Skip Hoist Components may vary as per requirement Flat Bed Die Cutting Machine https://www.plant-industry.com/flat-bed-die-cutting-machine.htm https://www.plant-industry.com/flat-bed-die-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturers & Supplier of this product. Stone Crusher Plant https://www.plant-industry.com/stone-crusher-plant.htm https://www.plant-industry.com/stone-crusher-plant.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flexographic Printing Machine https://www.plant-industry.com/flexographic-printing-machine.htm https://www.plant-industry.com/flexographic-printing-machine.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Introduction : The machine use synchronous belt working, low noise, and it can usefully control the machine on and off speed change, setting the color accurately.  Machine rewinder is hydraulic and pneumatic control and friction winder, make the material more tight and more smooth. Machine unwinder is with EPC and hydraulic, no need lift the material manually.  Machine uses hydraulic up and down, printing gear is helical gear.  Machine is controlled by inverter. Machine speed:120 meter/min. Printing speed: 8-100 meters/min. The machine will automatic alarm before the machine start.  Paper Bag Making Machine https://www.plant-industry.com/paper-bag-making-machine.htm https://www.plant-industry.com/paper-bag-making-machine.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530